Where is PPSK?


Do you know what I mean for PPSK?

PPSK (Posoky) is our close friend that’s always visiting ya blog and leave you some comment. I think everyone knows him and I do. Now, why he does not visit ya blog and leave some comment as before? I wonder if you know the reason or not. But I want to tell you that he is in Batambang; staying in a big house. He has nothing to do. Just eat and sleep hehehe. He has no Internet connection there but he has a pocket pc to read and send email. I wonder that he can stay like this for a long time. I know how bore he is. I know that situation and ya should know too. Do you know why I want you know about this and why I want to post about this on ma blog. The only reason is the word “PITY.” I realy pity him. I am sure that he is very bore and he want to talk with us, but he can not. He ever mail me and told me about his situation and he want to say hi to everyone but he can not. You and I is one of his friend. Why don’t you want to help him? I really want to help him. I think we should help him. Now, just leave him an email then he will be happy and he will be in touch with us. Don’t wait!!! Open ya mail and type some greeting message to posoky703@hotmail.com. You guy will be happy too. I hope you can do it….

I am sorry for ma bad English. Just keep trying to make it better.

Thanks for reading and thanks for sending email to him.

Boeun.

5 thoughts on “Where is PPSK?

  1. Mr. V ថ្ងៃអង្គារ ទី 19 ខែមិថុនា 2007 / 7:59 ព្រឹក

    Boeun, Thank for your info about bong Soky. I will help (e-mail) him!😀

  2. khmerlyric ថ្ងៃអង្គារ ទី 19 ខែមិថុនា 2007 / 8:25 ព្រឹក

    Thanks V!

  3. naraths ថ្ងៃពុធ ទី 20 ខែមិថុនា 2007 / 4:41 ល្ងាច

    oh god very កំសត់… he is. maybe i need to send him a mail too.

  4. khmerlyric ថ្ងៃពុធ ទី 20 ខែមិថុនា 2007 / 4:58 ល្ងាច

    ជួយ​សួរសុខ​ទុក្ខ​គាត់​ទៅ កុំឲ្យ​កំព្រីកំព្រា​ពេក ។ ឮ​ផរិយ៉ា​គាត់​ថា គាត់​ដូច​លោកសង្ឃ​ទៅ​ហើយ ។ ឆាន់​តែ​សាច់ ការងារ​អត់​ធ្វើ ។

  5. tovorinok ថ្ងៃ​ព្រហស្បតិ៍ ទី 5 ខែកក្កដា 2007 / 3:03 ល្ងាច

    Hello

    Great book. I just want to say what a fantastic thing you are doing! Good luck!

    G’night

ឆ្លើយ​តប

