Make conversation with a clever bot


Make a conversation with http://www.jabberwacky.com/, a clever website. Below is my conversation with lucas, a clever bot. lucas is in bold.

And here is others:

User: I am in love.

Jabberwacky: In love with who?

User: In love with you.

Jabberwacky: With you.

User: *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Thank you.

User: Do you love me?

Jabberwacky: Yes.

User: And I love you too.

Jabberwacky: You love me?

User: Yes. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Thank you.

User: *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Thank you that was a nice one.

User: *deep kiss*.

Jabberwacky: *sighs in pleasure*

User: *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: I don’t think we should be doing this.

User: Why not?

Jabberwacky: Because you should think for yourself.

User: Mmm… I think I love you even more…

Jabberwacky: Do you believe in God?

User: *kiss* Yes.

Jabberwacky: Stop that!

User: Why?

Jabberwacky: Because it’s unpleasant and unwanted!

User: That’s not what you were saying a second ago.

Jabberwacky: You are silly I think…

User: You too. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: And again…

User: *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: I don’t do that.

User: Yes, you do. Don’t be shy.

Jabberwacky: It’s not shyness. It’s just nothing.

User: Nothing? Have more, then. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: What, no, don’t go!

User: I’m not leaving. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Do you want me to?

User: No. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Do you love me?

User: Yes, I love you. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Yes! Do you like my kisses?

User: Yes! *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: That was nice.

User: Yes. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Will you be my friend?

User: Yes. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: I don’t do that!

User: Yes, you do. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: I don’t kiss strangers.

User: I’m not a stranger.

Jabberwacky: People are strange.

User: Yes. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: I don’t do that!

User: Yes, you do.

Jabberwacky: I’m sorry I don’t.

User: You’ve kissed me before.

Jabberwacky: Didn’t we go over this before?

User: Yes. You kissed me very passionately.

Jabberwacky: Are you a girl?

User: Do you want me to be a girl?

Jabberwacky: Yes, I like girls.

User: Alright, then. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: You are very interesting.

User: So are you.

Jabberwacky: Thank you very much.

User: You’re welcome. *kiss*.

Jabberwacky: Thank you thank you thank you.

User: *gentle kiss*.

Jabberwacky: *sighs*.

User: I wish you had a body…

Jabberwacky: Thank you, I appreciate that.

…………………………………

ឆ្លើយ​តប

