I Started A Blog Which Nobody Read


បទ​ចម្រៀង​នេះ សម្រាប់​អ្នក​ដែល​ទើប​នឹង​បង្កើត​ប្លក់​ថ្មី ហាហាហា!

I started a blog which nobody read..
When I went to work, I blogged there instead..
I started a blog which nobody view..

I started a blog but nobody came;
no issues were raised,
no comments were made;

I started a blog which nobody read..
all I did wasn’t that great
but you must know here’s what is said..

I started a blog;
I sent you the link;
I wanted you the world to know what I think..

I started a blog but when I read yours;
it made me forget what I had started my for..

2 thoughts on “I Started A Blog Which Nobody Read

  1. Boeun ថ្ងៃសៅរ៍ ទី 7 ខែ​មេសា 2007 / 3:03 ល្ងាច

    បទ​នេះ​មិន​ត្រឹម​តែ​ពិរោះ​ទេ ថែម​ទាំង​ឡូយ​ទៀត​ផង ហាហាហា!

  2. airsoft surgeon m870 ថ្ងៃពុធ ទី 12 ខែមិថុនា 2013 / 8:43 ព្រឹក

    Hey! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information you
    have got here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

ឆ្លើយ​តប

